10 Minority Serving Institutions National Student Exchange Program Participants

Studying abroad can be an exciting, educational, empowering experience for a college student. Knowing this, the National Student Exchange (NSE) program offers inter-university exchange opportunities for students. The NSE is a unique, not-for-profit consortium of nearly 200 accredited, baccalaureate-granting colleges and universities in the United States, Canada, Guam, Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands. Through NSE, these member institutions provide exchange opportunities for the multitude of undergraduate students for whom an overseas experience is not appropriate, comfortable or affordable. Established in 1968, NSE has provided exchange opportunities to more than 105,000 students. Today’s Monday Morning MSI Line Up highlights MSIs that participate in the NSE program.

alabama a&m u      1.) Alabama A&M University (HBCU)


utsa  2.) University of Texas at San Antonio (HSI)


u of guam      3.) University of Guam (AANAPISI)



vsu  4.) Virginia State University (HBCU)


Adams State University     5.) Adams State University (HSI)


bowie state university   6.) Bowie State University (HBCU)


university of arizona         7.) University of Arizona (HSI)


southern university       8.) Southern University (HBCU)


fiu   9.) Florida International University (HSI)


jackson state 10.) Jackson State University (HBCU)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s